Verschiedene

Verschiedene Amtsperiode 2018 - 2021          
Name Vorname Strasse Nr. PLZ Ort E-Mail
             
Kontrollstelle            
Stamm Claudia Griesacher 4 8917 Oberlunkhofen stutz.claudia@bluewin.ch
Lehner Urs Altweg 10 8905 Arni urs-lehner@gmx.ch
Juchler Christian Soolweid   8905 Islisberg juchler@steinlex.ch
Abteilung Finanzen: (Gemeinde OL)            
Gloor Manuela         finanzen@oberlunkhofen.ch
Sekretariat: (Gemeinde OL)            
Müller Isabella         einwohnerdienste@oberlunkhofen.ch
Techn. Beratung:            
Caminada Jgnaz Gunnenberg 26 8917 Oberlunkhofen fami.caminada@bluewin.ch
Barmet Paul Lärchenweg 15 8917 Oberlunkhofen paul_barmet@bluewin.ch
Brunnenmeister:            
Humbel Fredi Erlihof   8918 Unterlunkhofen m.f.humbel@bluewin.ch
Brunnenmeister Stv.:            
Furrer Franz Stockweid   8905 Islisberg furrli@bluewin.ch
Stutz Stefan Zürcherstrasse 7 8905 Arni -
Stutz-Gmür Franz Kapf   8905 Islisberg franz.islisberg@bluewin.ch
Schmidmeister (EDV) Heinz Hüttenrain 10 8905 Islisberg schmidmeister@steuerungsbau-planung.ch

VWV Adressen_Verschiedene_Aktuell.pdf