Verschiedene

Verschiedene Amtsperiode 2014 - 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

Vorname

Strasse

Nr.

PLZ

Ort

E-Mail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kontrollstelle

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fankhauser

Hansruedi

Zugerstrasse

29b

8917

Oberlunkhofen

hansruedifa@bluewin.ch

Lehner

Urs

Altweg

10

8905

Arni

urs-lehner@gmx.ch

Juchler

Christian

Soolweid

 

8905

Islisberg

juchler@steinlex.ch

Abteilung Finanzen: (Gemeinde OL)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gloor

Manuela

 

 

 

 

finanzen@oberlunkhofen.ch

Sekretariat: (Gemeinde OL)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Müller

Isabella

 

 

 

 

einwohnerdienste@oberlunkhofen.ch

Techn. Beratung:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barmet

Paul

Lärchenweg

15

8917

Oberlunkhofen

paul_barmet@bluewin.ch

Brunnenmeister:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Humbel

Fredy

Erlihof

 

8918

Unterlunkhofen

m.f.humbel@bluewin.ch

Brunnenmeister Stv.:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Furrer

Franz

Stockweid

 

8905

Islisberg

furrli@bluewin.ch

Stutz

Stefan

Zürcherstrasse

7

8905

Arni

-

Stutz-Gmür

Franz

Kapf

 

8905

Islisberg

franz.islisberg@bluewin.ch

Schmidmeister (EDV)

Heinz

Hüttenrain

10

8905

Islisberg

schmidmeister@steuerungsbau-planung.ch

VWV Adressen_2016_Diverse.pdf